Zonal Council

ERFP Zonal Council is made for faster operations of R&D activities at zonal chapters and sections. ERFP to make its vision further more clear and mission possible has decided to launch exclusive Zonal Chapter for Academic and Research in every states in India. ERFP Zonal Chapter welcomes you to a vast academic family consisting of leading Professional from academic and research institutes located at the states in India.

Southern Zone Council – Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala and Telangana.

Northern Zone Council – Delhi, Haryana, Punjab, and Rajasthan.

Central Zone Council - Madhya Pradesh, Uttarakhand and Uttar Pradesh.

Eastern Zone Council - Bihar, Jharkhand, Odisha, and West Bengal.

Western Zone Council - Goa, Gujarat and Maharashtra.